Contact CRA Board

collage of photos of CRA board members

The Board is comprised of seven citizen members who serve on a volunteer basis and are appointed by the Lake Worth Beach City Commission for terms of up to four years. The Board Chair is nominated by the membership of the Board and appointed by the City Commission. The Vice-Chair is appointed by the Board.

Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email
CRA Board Carla Blockson Board Chairwoman
CRA Board Drew Bartlett Commissioner
CRA Board Donna Kerner Commissioner
CRA Board Anne Fairfax Commissioner
CRA Board Leah Foertsch Board Vice Chairwoman
CRA Board Caroline Glass Shamsi-Basha Commissioner
CRA Board Daniel Morgan Commissioner